Default Configuration is now available to agencies via the Agency Dashboard. Agency Default Configuration allows you to change the settings and presets in the system that are applied to all new client accounts (and all new business locations).
NOTE:Changes to Agency Default Configuration will not affect existing clients or locations. Only newly added clients and their locations will take on the updated settings.
Edit Agency Default Configuration
To edit the Agency Default Configuration for your agency account, follow these steps:
- To edit the default configuration for an agency account, you must be an Agency Manager or above.
- Log in to the Agency Dashboard.
- Go to User Menu > Default Configuration.
Configurable options include: